Waste not, want more

No variations on a theme.

3 days to mildly epic road trip

Bags are not packed but piles are formed. Optimistic list of food that wil get prepared is developed. Car almost fully tuned. Routes tentatively established. 4 days of camping joy booked. Cat lady reserved (oh dear).

The left to do list is much longer but I’ve handed it over to higher powers. My only responsibility this week is class reading. Well, and some other boring responsibilities like changing clothes and going to work, potentially showering.

It’s unfortunate I won’t be able to post pics until a couple weeks after I get back. You’ll manage, I’m sure.

August 2, 2011 - Posted by | Minor American Roadtrip, Travel and intrigue

2 Comments »

  1. Have fun. ❤ Safe travels.

    Comment by Katie Chipman | August 4, 2011 | Reply

  2. I WILL NOT MANAGE!!!
    I hope you have a great time on the road trip. I am jealous beyond belief. 🙂

    Comment by Dana | August 10, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

